1. Sex-Eye-Make Up by The Glove on Blue Sunshine (Rhino)
  2. Rockin' Back Inside My Heart by Julee Cruise on Floating Into The Night (Warner Bros.)
  3. The Elements: Fire (Mrs. O'Leary's Cow) by The Beach Boys on Smile Sessions (Capitol)
  4. Another Closing Door by Ropes of Night (Golden Antenna)
  5. Down In The Park by Tubeway Army on Replicas (Beggars Banquet)
  6. Running Town by Siouxsie & The Banshees on Hyaena (Polydor)
  7. Waltzinblack by The Stranglers on The Gospel According To The Meninblack (Warner)
  8. DO YOU DOUBT ME TRAITOR by Lingua Ignota on CALIGULA (Profound Lore)
  9. Sonic Contours by Vladimir Ussachevsky on Sounds of New Music (Smithsonian Folkways Recordings)
  10. Strangers by Portishead on Dummy (Go!)
  11. Shining Skull Breath by Jefre Cantu-Ledesma on Shining Skull Breath (Root Strata)
  12. America Drinks by The Mothers of Invention on Absolutely Free (Universal)
  13. Stairs - Uncertain Journey by Christian Death on Only Theatre Of Pain (Frontier)
  14. Worms (Instrumental) by Dark Angel on Leave Scars (Columbia)
  15. Happiness by Tones On Tail on Everything! (Beggars Banquet)
  16. I See Demons by Altar De Fey on Echoes In The Corridor (Mass Media)
  17. No Movement by Closed Mouth on Last & Unreleased (self-released)
  18. Program by Silver Apples on Silver Apples (Geffen)
  19. Jennifer by Faust on IV (Virgin)
  20. Gwety Mernans by Aphex Twin on Drukqs (Warp)
  21. "After Cease To Exist" (The Original Soundtrack of the Coum Transmissions Film) by Throbbing Gristle on The Second Annual Report (Mute)