The Infinite Kaleidoscope 84 "See You Again"

You are entering the Infinite Kaleidoscope. An hour where we can just close our eyes, drift off and forget about reality. Enjoy.


Alice Coltrane, "A Love Supreme"

abracadabra, "in a photo"

The London Suede, "Beautiful Ones"

Be Bop Deluxe, "Night Creatures"

Desmond Doom, "Love is Quite Nice"

The Cactus Blossoms, "If Not for You"

Los Tiajuana Five, "Mi Auto Puedes Manejar"

King Curtis, "You've Lost That Loving Feeling"

Stereolab, "Low Fi"

Night Ritual, "Simplicity"

The Verve, "Star Sail"

Cold Beat, "See You Again"

Roy Lanham, "These Foolish Things"

VOWWS, "WAIT. (feat Chelsea Wolfe)"

Music under my voice: Roedelius & Tim Story, "Upper Sea"


  1. A Love Supreme by Alice Coltrane on World Galaxy (℗ 1971 The Verve Music Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  2. in a photo by abracadabra on Shapes & Colors (℗ 2023 Melodic) New Local
  3. Beautiful Ones (Remastered) by The London Suede on Coming up (Remastered) [Deluxe Edition] (℗ 2011 Suede Ltd. under exclusive licence to the Demon Music Group Ltd.)
  4. Night Creatures (2020 Remaster) by Be Bop Deluxe on Axe Victim (Deluxe Edition) (℗ 1974 Cherry Red Records Ltd)
  5. Love Is Quite Nice by Desmond Doom (self released) New
  6. If Not for You by The Cactus Blossoms on If Not for You (Bob Dylan Songs, Vol. 1) - EP (℗ 2022 Walkie Talkie Records)
  7. Mi Auto Puedes Manejar by Los Tiajuana Five on Los Nuggetz - 60's Punk, Pop and Psychedelic from Latin America (℗ 2013 RockBeat Records)
  8. You've Lost That Loving Feeling by King Curtis on The Complete ATCO Singles (℗ 2020 Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group)
  9. Low Fi (2022 Remaster) by Stereolab on Low Fi (2022 Remaster) - EP (℗ 2022 Too Pure Records Ltd)
  10. Simplicity by Night Ritual on U N B E C O M I N G (℗ 2021 Night Crawler)
  11. Star Sail (2016 Remastered) by The Verve on A Storm In Heaven (This Compilation ℗ 2016 Virgin Records Limited)
  12. See You Again by Cold Beat on War Garden (℗ 2021 Cold Beat)
  13. These Foolish Things by Roy Lanham on The Most Exciting Guitar (℗ 2014 Bear Family Records GmbH)
  14. WAIT. (feat. Chelsea Wolfe) by VOWWS (℗ 2022 Anti-Language Records) New
  15. Upper Sea by Roedelius & Tim Story (℗ 2022 Groenland Records)