The Infinite Kaleidoscope 83 "Picnic In the Rain"

You are entering the Infinite Kaleidoscope. An hour where we can just close our eyes, drift off and forget about reality. Enjoy.


Malasso, "Smile I"

The Golden Cups, "Love Is My Life"

Pearl & The Oysters, "Pacific Ave"

Gong, "Castle In The Clouds"

Spirit, "Mechanical World"

The Pretty Things, "Walking Through My Dreams"

abracadabra, "Riding in Your Mind"

Staghorns, "Lunatic"

SRSQ, "Fear"

Xeno & Oaklander, "Technicolor"

Xmal Deutschland, "Boomerang"

atmos bloom, "Picnic In the Rain"

Marianne Faithfull, "It's All Over Now Baby Blue"

Bill Nelson, "Portrait of Jan With Flowers"

The Beach Boys, "Feel Flows"

Molly Lewis, "Cabana De Mel"

You'll Never Get to Heaven, "Unravel"

Music under my voice: La Luz, "The Pines (Instrumental)"La Luz is playing at The Chapel this Friday night!


  1. Smile I by Malasso on Good, You're Here, It's Time (℗ 2022 100% Silk) New Local
  2. Love Is My Life by The Golden Cups on Sixties Japanese Garage Psych Sampler - Digitally Remastered (℗ 2013 TTW)
  3. Pacific Ave by Pearl & The Oysters on Pacific Ave - Single (℗ 2022 Stones Throw Records) New
  4. Castle In The Clouds (Remastered 2018) by Gong on Angel's Egg (Deluxe Edition) (℗ 2019 Virgin Records Limited)
  5. Mechanical World by Spirit on Spirit (℗ 1996 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.)
  6. Walking Through My Dreams by The Pretty Things on S.F. Sorrow (℗ 1986 Snapper Music)
  7. Riding in Your Mind by abracadabra on abracadabra (℗ 2020 Anniversary) Local
  8. Lunatic by Staghorns on Eating Feelings (℗ 2022 100% Silk) New
  9. Fear by SRSQ on Ever Crashing (℗ 2022 Dais Records)
  10. Technicolor by Xeno & Oaklander on Vi/Deo (℗ 2021 Dais Records)
  11. Boomerang by Xmal Deutschland on Fetisch (℗ 1983 4AD Ltd)
  12. Picnic In the Rain by atmos bloom on Flora (℗ 2022 Spirit Goth Records)
  13. It's All Over Now Baby Blue by Marianne Faithfull on Rich Kid Blues (℗ 2002 Demon Music Group Ltd)
  14. Portrait of Jan With Flowers by Bill Nelson on The Love That Whirls (℗ 2005 Mercury Records Limited)
  15. Feel Flows by The Beach Boys on Surf's Up (℗ 2015 Brother Records Inc)
  16. Cabana De Mel by Molly Lewis on Mirage - EP (℗ 2022 Jagjaguwar) New
  17. Unravel by You'll Never Get to Heaven on Adorn - EP (℗ 2014 Mystic Roses Music)
  18. The Pines (Instrumental) by La Luz on La Luz - The Instrumentals (℗ 2022 Hardly Art) New