episode 27

feat. Ava McCoy, Overcoats, Artsick, + more ₊˚✧.


  1. Never Say Never by that dog. on Retreat From The Sun (Geffen)
  2. Save Me by Kimbra on replay! (self-released) New
  3. From Me by Ava McCoy (Acrophase) New
  4. Horsegirl by Overcoats (Never Fall Back) New
  5. All Girls to the Front by Geia (self-released) New
  6. What You've Done by The Muffs on Blonder and Blonder (Reprise)
  7. In the Summer by Fastbacks on Very, Very Powerful Motor (Popllama)
  8. Ghost of Myself by Artsick on Fingers Crossed (Slumberland) Local
  9. Riot Grrrl by Daddy Issues on Fuck Marry Kill (self-released)
  10. Sugar Town by ShitKid on Fish (Pnkslm)
  11. Trash Talk by Thee Tsunamis on Saturday Night Sweetheart (Magnetic South)
  12. Who Put You Up To This? by Sunflower Bean on Headful of Sugar (Mom + Pop)
  13. Lookaround by Dressy Bessy on Pink Hearts, Yellow Moons (Kindercore)
  14. knuckle tattoo by girlhouse on the girlhouse ep (Secret Road)
  15. Sittin' Up In My Room by Brandy on The Best of Brandy (Atlantic)
  16. Gum by Thyla on Thyla (Easy Life)
  17. Howling at the Moon by Phantogram on Voices (Republic)
  18. I Know What Boys Like by The Waitresses on Wasn't Tomorrow Wonderful? (Ze)
  19. Secret by Angel Snow (Netwerk)