Music Ninja Radio #1: Intros + Talking 'Currents'

Relevant articles on The Music Ninja:

Lane 8 Interview

Trails and Ways Interview

Giraffage Interview

Tame Impala 'Currents' Album Review

GriZ Event Review


  1. Loving You (feat. Lulu James) by Lane 8 on Rise (Anjuna Deep)
  2. Time (Darius Remix) by Jungle
  3. Sleep Sound by Jamie xx on In Colour (Young Turks)
  4. Kong by Julio Bashmore
  5. Downright ft. Harriet Brown (Falcon Punch Remix)[BREAK] by Trails and Ways on Pathology
  6. Brazil (Slow Magic Remix) by Gold Panda
  7. Break
  8. Something About You (ODESZA Remix) by Hayden James (Future Classic)
  9. Impression of You (feat. Patrick Baker) by Giraffage & Viceroy on Impression of You (feat. Patrick Baker)
  10. Annie by Neon Indian on Annie (Transgressive / Mom & Pop)
  11. Break
  12. The Moment by Tame Impala on Currents (Interscope Records)
  13. Rose Quartz by Toro Y Moi on Anything In Return (Carpark Records)
  14. Medicine Hat by Pond on Man It Feels Like Space Again
  15. Silver Trembling Hands by The Flaming Lips on Embryonic (Warner Bros.)
  16. The Meaning Of Love by Chrome Sparks on Goddess EP (Future Classic)
  17. Break
  18. Pusherman (UCP Berlin Bootleg) by Curtis Mayfield
  19. Summer '97 (feat. Muzzy Bearr) by GRiZ on Chasing The Golden Hour (All Good Records)
  20. For the Love ft. Talib Kweli (Big Wild Remix) by GRiZ on Say it Loud (All Good Records)
  21. Emotivation ft. Cypress WIP by Herzeloyde
  22. Close2u by Louie Lastic (Soulection)
  23. Them Changes by Thundercat on The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam (Brainfeeder)
  24. Save My Soul by Daye Jack on Soul Glitch
  25. Get Up Get Down [Prod. by Stefan Ponce & ThemPeople] by MICK JENKINS
  26. Leaders (Prod By Four Tet) by Rome Fortune
  27. Break
  28. Turning (Flume Remix) by Collarbones (Future Classic)
  29. New Person, Same Old Mistakes by Tame Impala on Currents (Interscope Records)