Flow Radio: Dos XX

First Show of the Year. Welcome Back!

X to the X.

Hidden twice and lost once. Happy New Year Yall!


  1. Mindcircus(Gabriel & Dresden Remix) by Way Out West on In Search of Sunrise 3 (Spinnin Records)
  2. Phezulu by Blanka Mazimela on Get Physical Music Presents: Get Physical Essentials, Vol. 6 (Get Physical Music GmbH)
  3. Yohkoh by King Unique on In Search of Sunrise 5 (Spinnin Records)
  4. Deefrica (Mass Digital Remix) by Roi Okev on Buddha-Bar Peace, Love and Summer (Sweet Musique)
  5. Make Me Say It Again Girl (Part 1 & 2) by The Isley Brothers on The Heat Is On (TNeck Records)
  6. Body Sun (Live from the Royal Albert Hall with the London Contemporary Orchestra) by RY X on Live from the Royal Albert Hall with the London Contemporary Orchestra (Transmodern)
  7. Song of Women by The Hu on The Gereg (Eleven Seven Music)
  8. Tea and Sympathy by Ego Ella May on So Far (Ego Ella May)
  9. Toque de Palo by Joeski on Toque de Palo (Incorrect Music)
  10. A Flower Is Not A Flower by Ryuichi Sakamoto on Three (KAB America)
  11. Other Side of the Game by Erykah Badu on Baduizm (Universal Records)
  12. Soul Dance by Joshua Redman on Soul Jazz Classics (Nonesuch Records)
  13. Who Flames Me by Tete De La Course on inextape002 (Tete De La Course)
  14. Transmission/Michaelion by Ibeyi, Meshell Ndegeocello on Ash (XL Recordings)
  15. Innocente by Delerium on The Best of Delerium (Nettwerk)
  16. Mistress ft Yaarohs (Kyle Watson Remix) by Yaarrohs, N2N on Mistress ft Yaarohs (Glass Air)
  17. Daze by Deciduous on Daze | Ancestry | Wakefulness (Deciduous)