1. Genius by Jon Langford & The Skull Orchard Welsh Male Chorus on Lucky 7 Series (Tiny Global Productions) New
  2. Oh Me, Oh My by Lonnie Holley on Oh Me, Oh My (Jagjaguar) New
  3. Me Oh My by Cate Le Bon on Oh Me Oh My (Valley of Search)
  4. Oh Me, Oh My by Gideon Freudmann on Banking Left (Gadfly)
  5. Noise of You by John Cale on Mercy (Domino) New
  6. La Biosphere by Lucas Santtana on O Paraiso (No Format!) New
  7. Du Fil a Recoudre by Alice on L'Oiseau Magnifique (Les Disques Bongo Joe)
  8. Bochinche by Lucrecia Dalt on Ay! (Rvng INTL) New
  9. There is No Planet by Negativland on Speech Free: Recorded Music for Film, Radio, Internet & Television (Seeland) New Local
  10. My Island by Kelley Stoltz on The Stylist (Agitated) Local
  11. Nowhere to Go by Blues Lawyer on All in Good Time (Dark Entries) New Local
  12. Nowheresville by Quasi on Breaking the Balls of History (Sub Pop) New
  13. Petrified by Spiral Stairs on Medley Attack! (Amazing Grease)
  14. Everybody's Talking by Me & My Friends on Before I Saw The Sea (self-released) New
  15. Oroho Raha (Stick in The Wheel Remix) by Kila + OKI on Kai Kai As To EP (Mais Um) New
  16. Broken by Little Simz on NO THANK YOU (Forever Living Originals) New
  17. Break Down And Let It All Out by Nina Simone on Gold (UMG)
  18. Broken Heart Blues by Stuart Moxham on Signal Path (Feel Good All Over)
  19. United States of the Broken Hearted by Jeb Loy Nichols on United States of the Broken Hearted (On U-Sound) New
  20. Broken Rake Burn (Dub Version) by Still Flyin' on Time Wrinkle (Radiation) New Local
  21. Snarlin' Lil Malcolm by King Khan on The Nature of Things (Ernest Jennings Record Co.) New
  22. Through the Prism by Decolonize Your Mind Society on A Courteous Invitation To An Uninhabited Anabatic Prism (self-released)
  23. Zero Degree Machine by Horse Lords on Comradely Objects (RVNG INT) New
  24. Contains Multitudes by James Holden on Imagine This Is A High Dimensional Space Of All Possibilities (Border Community Recordings) New
  25. Frog & Toad Are Friends by Heather Trost on Desert Flowers (Ba Da Bing) New
  26. Aselestine by Yo La Tengo on This Stupid World (Matador) New
  27. Thicker Than Water by Richard Dawson on The Ruby Cord (Domino) New