Sounds In The Dark - 3.15.23

Tonight's edition features recents and classics from Mogwai, Sam Prekop, Autechre, Windy & Carl, Daniel Avery and lots more! Get ready for some dynamic tunes!


  1. Mogwai Fear Satan by Mogwai on Mogwai Young Team (Chemikal Underground)

    New New and old all at once - this selection is from a newly issued remaster of the 1997 classic.

  2. Park Line by Sam Prekop on Comma (Thrill Jockey)
  3. Pendulum Man by Bark Psychosis on Hex (Virgin Records)
  4. Spider by Daniel Avery on Ultra Truth (Mute)
  5. Slip by Autechre on Amber (Warp)
  6. Surfacing by Windy & Carl on Depths (kranky)
  7. Lanzarote by Brian Eno on The Shutov Assembly (All Saints Records)
  8. Simi Vulpa by Molero on Ficciones Del Tropico (Holuzam)
  9. On The Long Road Home by The End Of The Ocean on pacific atlantic (Futurerecordings)
  10. The Only Moment We Were Alone by Explosions In The Sky on The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place (unk)
  11. Plasma by OKRAA on 1994 (A Strangely Isolated Place)
  12. From Dust to the Beyond by God Is An Astronaut on The Beginning Of The End (Napalm Records)
  13. Levi's Synth by Khotin on Beautiful You (Ghostly International)