Music Ninja Radio #3: RIP Sean P, R&Bounce, Synth-Pop & G-House


  1. Onion Head (feat. Tek of Smif N Wessun) by Sean Price on Monkey Barz (Duck Down)
  2. Pet Sounds (feat. Sean Price) by Mac Miller
  3. Doomsday by MF Doom on Operation: Doomsday (Metalface Records)
  4. AM // Radio (feat. Wiki) by Earl Sweatshirt on I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside: An Album by Earl Sweatshirt (Columbia Records)
  5. Brown Sugar by D'Angelo on Brown Sugar (Virgin Records)
  6. Girl by The Internet on Ego Death (Odd Future)
  7. Know What I Want (esta Remix) by Kali Uchis
  8. So Good (feat. A.K. Paul) by Nao on So Good - EP (Little Tokyo Recordings)
  9. Weight In Gold (Louis Futon Remix) by Gallant (Mind of a Genius)
  10. One More (ft. MO) by Elliphant
  11. A Lot Of Words by Lxury x Billie Black on Monki and Friends EP
  12. Break
  13. Since You Asked (Star Slinger Edit) by Swim Good x Merival
  14. Fire in the Sky by Funk Leblanc
  15. Holding On by Classixx on All You're Waiting For (Innovative Leisure)
  16. Break
  17. Cmyk by James Black on Cmyk EP (R&S Records)
  18. Harpe by Kenton Slash Demon on Harpe/Syke EP (Future Classic)
  19. Break
  20. Memory Hole by BItmap
  21. Slumlord by Neon Indian on Vega INTL. Night School (Mom + Pop Music)
  22. I Thought The Future Would Be Cooler by Yacht on I Thought The Future Would Be Cooler (Downtown Records)
  23. In For the Kill by Shamir on Ratchet (XL Recordings)
  24. Georgia by Tiggs Da Author
  25. Break
  26. Lucky J (JAMIE JONES REMIX) by MARK HENNING on Lucky J, Vol. 2
  27. Cupid by Sepehr
  28. Rosalie by Green Velvet & Carl Craig
  29. I Eat Beats (Ardalan Remix) by Billy Kenny (Dirtybird Records)
  30. Break
  31. Cha Cha by D.R.A.M. on 1EpicSummer