"SXSW 2023 is a living Bosch painting"

This week Zach reports live from the putrid hellscape that is SXSW 2023 as well as plays some great new tracks from the last year.  Along side Wendy Slinkhauser, they interview the "talent" at Austin's most infamous annual event.


  1. If You're Not In Love With Me You Should Be by Laney Esper (Tone Tree Music)
  2. Force 10 From Navarone by Sleaford Mods on UK Grim (Rough Trade)
  3. OC93 by The Garden on HORSESHIT ON ROUTE 66 (Vada Vada)
  4. ADD by Viagra Boys on Cave World (YEAR 0001)
  5. THE ONE by INJI (Polydor)
  6. Loyal (EDD) by Sudan Archives on Natural Brown Prom Queen (Stones Throw)
  7. Where I'm From by Zulu on A New Tomorrow (Flatspot Records)
  8. Welcome To Hell by black midi on Hellfire (Rough Trade)
  9. Kill A Skinhead by Hong Kong Fuck You (Ktarsis Studio)
  10. Still Feel The Same by Tentendo on Player One (Sidekick Music)
  11. Cut & Grow by Drumcorps on Creatures (Morning Under Leaves)
  12. XOXO by GEL on Violent Closure (Atomic Action!)
  13. Echolalia by Yves Tumor on Praise a Lord Who Chews but Which Does Not Consume; (Or Simply, Hot Between Worlds) (Warp)
  14. I checked your cellphone by Otoboke Beaver on Super Champon (Damnably)