Hangover Sessions 282 Ft. Sass N Harmony ~ May 28th 2023

Welcome to the 282nd Hangover Sessions!

This show features a debut performance by Heather & Maisha from Sass N Harmony, on the eve of their new album launch 'Strong Beautiful Wise' (due out on May 27th 2023).

Heather & Maisha join us from around 32 minutes into this show to discuss all things music, upcoming shows & the inspiration behind their wonderful compositions. They also perform several beautiful songs live in DJ Webbles' barn studio!

This show also features new tracks by Genevieve Dawson (a Hangover Session favourite), The California Honeydrops, Little Dragon, ENNY and another wondrous Oakland born artist ~ Satya!

Follow & invest in/support Sass N Harmony via their Bandcamp.

+ The full show playlist is available here.


  1. Birthday Suit by The California Honeydrops (Tubtone Records) New Local
  2. Made from the Earth by Genevieve Dawson (Hertha Records) New
  3. Break
  4. Oakland by Satya (Checker Print Records) New Local
  5. Break
  6. Snakes Crawl - East Village Mix by Phil Kieran, Bush Tetras on Snakes Crawl EP (Phil Kieran Recordings)
  7. Break
  8. Frisco by Little Dragon (Ninja Tune) New
  9. Break
  10. Take It Slow by ENNY, Loyle Carner (FAMM) New
  11. Break
  12. Exotica by Parcels on Parcels (Because Music)
  13. Break
  14. Black Water by Timber Timbre on Creep On Creepin' On (Arts & Crafts Productions, Inc.)
  15. Break
  16. Color Sky by Monster Rally on Coral (Gold Robot Records)
  17. Break
  18. Circle of Bees by Sass N Harmony (Sass n Harmony) New Local
  19. Break
  20. Ojos Del Sol by Y La Bamba on Ojos Del Sol (Tender Loving Empire)
  21. Break
  22. You by Bill Withers on Justments (Legacy Recordings)
  23. Break
  24. Only Time by Enya on A Day Without Rain (WM UK)
  25. Break
  26. Distance by Emily King on The Switch (Making Music Records)