PR274 - Rooster

Music this week from Protomartyr, Spirit Award, Dream Wife, WITCH, Squid, Girl and Girl, Indigo De Souza, Feeble Little Horse, Temples, Bully, Alex Lahey, A Certain Ratio, and Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever.


  1. Validation by De Lux on Do You Need A Release? (Innovative Leisure)
  2. Chateau D'Eau by Double Mixte on After Dark 4 (Italians Do It Better)
  3. Wide Awake (feat. Charlie Houston) by Odesza on The Last Goodbye (Ninja Tune)
  4. Break
  5. Polacrilex Kid by Protomartyr on Formal Growth In The Desert (Domino)
  6. Fantasy by Spirit Award on The Fear (Share It)
  7. Social Lubrication by Dream Wife on Social Lubrication (Lucky Number)
  8. Break
  9. A Tender Victory by Nabihah Iqbal on Dreamer (Ninja Tune)
  10. Forever by Everything But The Girl on Fuse (Buzzin' Fly)
  11. Fever by Alison Goldfrapp on The Love Invention (Skint)
  12. Break
  13. Nshingilile by WITCH on Zango (Desert Daze Sound)
  14. Çit Çit Çedene by Altin Gun on Ask (ATO)
  15. Undergrowth by Squid on O Monolith (Warp)
  16. Break
  17. Losing by Indigo De Souza on All Of This Will End (Saddle Creek)
  18. Mysterious Love by Geese on 3D Country (Partisan)
  19. The Fall Of Paul by Shame on Food For Worms (Dead Oceans)
  20. Break
  21. Dance Now by Girl And Girl on Divorce+ (Sub Pop)
  22. La Sol by Peel Dream Magazine on Pad (Slumberland)
  23. Tin Man by Feeble Little Horse on Girl With Fish (Saddle Creek)
  24. Break
  25. The Beach by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on V (Jagjaguwar)
  26. Archer On The Beach by Destroyer on Poison Season (Merge)
  27. Saw You At The Eastern Beach by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Endless Rooms (Sub Pop)
  28. Break
  29. Tombo in M3 by A Certain Ratio on 1982 (Mute)
  30. Meet Your Maker by Temples on Exotico (ATO)
  31. Change Your Mind by Bully on Lucky For You (Sub Pop)
  32. Break
  33. Gemini by The Go! Team on Get up Sequences (Memphis Industries)
  34. Luving U Is Easy by Confidence Man on Tilt (Heavenly)
  35. On The Run by Kelela on Raven (Warp)
  36. Break
  37. Take Care by Tanukichan on Gizmo (Carpark) Local
  38. Nowheresville by Quasi on Breaking The Balls of History (Sub Pop)
  39. You'll Never Get Your Money Back by Alex Lahey on The Answer Is Always Yes (Liberation)