PR275 - Boo

New music this week from Kelela, Blondshell, Nabihah Iqbal, Smokey Brights, Arlo Parks, Feist, Grouplove, Bully, Indigo De Souza, Feeble Little Horse, Geese, Spirit Award, Yves Tumor, De Lux, Atmosphere, Killer Mike, Squid, Protomartyr, Dream Wife, Girl and Girl, and Yeah Yeah Yeahs.


  1. Unimvwesha Shuga by WITCH on Zango (Desert Daze Sound)
  2. Su Siziyor by Altin Gun on Ask (ATO)
  3. The Truth Is by Σtella on Up and Away (Sub Pop)
  4. Break
  5. Blacktop by Yeah Yeah Yeahs on Cool It Down (Secretly Canadian)
  6. Garden Song by Girl and Girl on Divorce + (Sub Pop)
  7. Who Do You Wanna Be? by Dream Wife on Social Lubrication (Lucky Number)
  8. Break
  9. Elimination Dances by Protomartyr on Formal Growth In The Desert (Domino)
  10. Midnight Sun by RVG on Brain Worms (Fire)
  11. The Blades by Squid on O Monolith (Warp)
  12. Break
  13. Run (feat. Young Thug) by Killer Mike on Michael (Loma Vista)
  14. Eventide (feat. Shepard Albertson) by Atmosphere on So Many Other Realities Exist Simultaneously (Rhymesayers)
  15. Silhouette by Little Simz on No Thank You (Forever Living Originals)
  16. Epicur by Love Object on After Dark 4 (Italians Do It Better)
  17. Some Things Never Break by De Lux on Do You Need A Release? (Innovative Leisure)
  18. Creative Source by Braxe + Falcon on Step By Step EP (Domino)
  19. Break
  20. Operator by Yves Tumor on Praise A Lord Who Chews But Which Does Not Consume; (Or Simply, Hot Between Worlds) (Warp)
  21. Western Violence by Spirit Award on The Fear (Share It)
  22. Gravity Blues by Geese on 3D Country (Partisan)
  23. Break
  24. Freak by Feeble Little Horse on Girl With Fish (Saddle Creek)
  25. Wasting Your Time by Indigo de Souza on All Of This Will End (Saddle Creek)
  26. How Will I Know by Bully on Lucky For You (Sub Pop)
  27. Break
  28. The Sky Is Melting by Alex Lahey on The Answer Is Always Yes (Liberation)
  29. Hello by Grouplove on I Want It All Right Now (Glassnote)
  30. In Lightning by Feist on Multitudes (Glassnote)
  31. Break
  32. Devotion by Arlo Parks on My Soft Machine (Transgressive)
  33. Long Goodbye by Smokey Brights on Levitator (Nine Mile)
  34. Jennifer Hindsight by Peel Dream Magazine on Pad (Slumberland)
  35. Break
  36. Closer Lover by Nabihah Iqbal on Dreamer (Ninja Tune)
  37. Joiner by Blondshell on Blondshell (Partisan)
  38. Missed Call by Kelela on Raven (Warp)