New Vibes w/@Jon.Digital - Episode 47 07/15/23

Summer lovin'. Wear headphones.


  1. Little Buddy Move by Hidden Orchestra (Lone Figures) New
  2. Calder Shapes by Matthew Halsall on An Ever Changing View (Gondwana Records) New
  3. Broken Things by David Byrne on Look into the Eyeball (Luaka Bop)
  4. Detection by mouse on the keys on LASTMAN -Zenmou no Sousakan (Original Soundtrack Vol.2) (Anchor Records) New
  5. 4Po by The Black Dog on The Reproduce EP (Dust Science) New
  6. Time Stretch Totem by Dorisburg (Aniara Recordings) New
  7. Scatterbrain by Jeff Beck on Blow By Blow (Sony)
  8. Stay Soft by Melodiesinfonie on Softboi (Melodiesinfonie) New
  9. Almost There by ( ) on Almost There (Scarlet Tiger) New
  10. When Love Is New (feat. Cedar Walton & Billy Higgins) [Radio version] by Ron Carter & Art Farmer on When Love Is New (feat. Billy Higgins) [Radio version] - Single (Arkadia Records)
  11. Retro Back Summer Action by H ZETTRIO (Worldapart ltd) New
  12. Gel by K-LONE on Swells (Wisdom Teeth)
  13. No Neck by Moin on Clocked Off EP (AD 93) New
  14. When U Touch Me (feat. Lighght) by DJ Girl on Hellworld (Planet Mu Records) New
  15. Total Darkness by RP Boo on Legacy, Vol. 2 (Planet Mu Records) New
  16. Break
  17. Electric Guitar by Talking Heads on Fear of Music (Sire Records)
  18. Got To Find a Way by Cajun Hart on Northern Soul - The Collection (Rhino)
  19. Esso by Pan American on In Daylight Dub (Foam On A Wave) New
  20. Always on my Mind by Salami Rose Joe Louis on Akousmatikous (Brainfeeder) New
  21. Long Beach by Maxine Funke on River Said (Disciples) New