New Vibes w/@Jon.Digital - Episode 46 07/08/23

Attune your sonic antlers. Wear headphones.


  1. Willow's Song (feat. Broadside Hacks) by Katy J Pearson & Broadside Hacks (Heavenly Recordings) New
  2. M25160 by The Maghreban & King Kashmere (Zoot Records) New
  3. Break
  4. Rhubarb by Skeptical (Rubi Records) New
  5. Justify Your Life by George Clanton (100% Electronica) New
  6. RIP Tracy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & billy woods) by The Alchemist on Flying High EP (ALC) New
  7. Mirrors by Godblesscomputers on Faded Views (823 Records) New
  8. Letting Go (feat. Andrew Ashong) by Ash Walker on Astronaut (Night Time Stories) New
  9. Sleeping Seaglass by Dullan & Annabelle Johnson (Dullan)
  10. Sharleena (1970 Record Plant Mix) by Frank Zappa on Funky Nothingness (UMG Recordings) New
  11. Vicious Circles / Hope by Gianni Brezzo & Bokoya on Minari (Melting Pot Music) New
  12. Are You Fish by Gantz on Down is Final EP (Gantz) New
  13. Spirit 2.0 by Sampha (Young) New
  14. Dizzy by Bedouine on Bird Songs of a Killjoy (Spacebomb) New
  15. Harlequin Glorybower Parts 1, 2 And 3 by Finlay James on Good Things That Fly Around Your Head (Finlay James)
  16. PNA by Little Night Violence (Little Night Violence) New
  17. Your Move by Greg Foat & Gigi Masin on Dolphin (Strut Records) New