EP018: Te Digo Mi Diabla

Within this sonic labyrinth, spectral manipulation, tape loops, and glitched soundscapes beckon, luring you deeper into an abyss of aural experimentation. Brace yourself as your docents pedal you along for an immersive journey that dares to traverse the uncharted territories of sound, invoking a sense of foreboding unease and ethereal darkness. Surrender to the unsettling beauty of an historical underworld unveiled by archivist Kenta Nigella, where it’s hard to understand the point of those fables. But best of all, it’s unconventional story time, featuring enigmatic artists who delve into the depths of human brokenness, splattering against the dirty walls those emotions that lurk in the shadows.

[Show title reference: “RiRi” by Young Miko]


  1. Sepiatone by Sepiatone on In Sepiatone (Milano 2000)
  2. Break
  3. Verlauf by alva noto on Kinder der Sonne (From Komplizen) (NOTON)
  4. Illuminated Eyes by Blodvite on The Palermo Protocol (Posh Isolation)
  5. Textuell by Oval on Systemisch (Thrill Jockey)
  6. Break
  7. Second Scepe by Autechre on Anvil Vapre (Warp Records)
  8. One Hand Clap - 2021 Remaster by KOAN Sound on Max Out (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (Shoshin)
  9. Great God Pan by Sd Laika on That's Harakiri (Tri Angle Records)
  10. Break
  11. Never Sink by Nonhorse on Clandestine Series # Two (Northern Spy Records)