Stuck In Thee Garage #488: Verse Chorus Verse

This week, DJ Koomdogg delivers two hours of hot rock jams, including songs from 1993 in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. Elephant by M.A.G.S. on Destroyer (Smartpunk Records)
  3. Cosmic Leash by Chris Farren on Doom Singer (Polyvinyl)
  4. And More and More Again by Spiral Dub on Spiral Dub (Sanctuary Moon)
  5. Cruel Gun by Pardoner on Peace Loving People (Bar None)
  6. Breakdown Lane by Bad History Month on True Delusion (Julia's War)
  7. Tangled Up by Ex-Hyena & Control I'm Here (Hush Ltd.)
  8. Inwards by Ted Leo and the Pharmacists on August 2023 Bandcamp EP (Self-released)
  9. Looped by Crossed Wires on Ellipsis (Noyes Records)
  10. Dark Sky (feat. SA Martinez) by Teenage Wrist on Still Love (Epitaph)
  11. Call of the Void by Mutoid Man on Mutants (Sargent House)
  12. Independence Day by Palehound on Eye On The Bat (Polyvinyl)
  13. Different Now by Courtney Barnett (Suicide Squeeze)
  14. Harder by PJ Harvey on B-Sides, Demos and Rarities (Universal UMC)
  15. Defect by Snooper on Super Snooper (Third Man)
  16. Can't Hide It by Sweeping Promises on Good Living Is Coming For You (Feel It)
  17. Awake Man by Guided By Voices on Welshpool Frillies (GBV Inc.)
  18. What Would You Say? by Mac Krol on For Some Other Reason (Merge)
  19. Positive Bleeding by Urge Overkill on Saturation (Geffen)
  20. Don't Ya Rile 'Em by Frank Black on Frank Black (4AD)
  21. Bored of You by The Pursuit of Happiness on The Downward Road (Mercury)
  22. Buena by Morphine on Cure for Pain (Rykodisc)
  23. Summer of Drugs by Soul Asylum on Sweet Relief (A Benefit for Victoria Williams) (Thirsty Ear, Chaos, Columbia)
  24. Unseen Power Of The Picket Fence by Pavement on No Alternative (Arista)
  25. Me-Jane by PJ Harvey on Rid of Me (Island)
  26. Geek USA by Smashing Pumpkins on Siamese Dream (Virgin)
  27. Ignorance is Bliss by Living Colour on Stain (Epic)
  28. Start Choppin' by Dinosaur Jr. on Where You Been (Sire)
  29. Missing Link by Dinosaur Jr. and Del the Funkee Homospaien on Judgment Night soundtrack (Immortal Records, Epic Soundtrax)
  30. Dinosaur Act by Matthew Sweet on Altered Beast (Zoo)
  31. Fountain and Fairfax by The Afghan Whigs on Gentlemen (Elektra Records)
  32. Tilted by Sugar on Beaster (Rykodisc)
  33. Verse Chorus Verse by Nirvana on No Alternative (Arista)