The Monday Lineup #269 feat. trip to space


  1. Space Song by Beach House on Depression Cherry (Sub Pop)
  2. Says by Nils Frahm on Spaces (Erased Tapes)
  3. What's A Girl To Do by Fatima Yamaha on A Girl Between Two Worlds (Magnetron Music)
  4. The Rest is Noise by Jamie xx on In Colour (Young)
  5. Naive Response by Daniel Avery on Drone Logic (Phantasy Sound)
  6. CIRKLON3 - [ Kolkhoznaya mix ] by Aphex Twin on Cheetah EP (Warp)
  7. Interplanetary Music - Original Mix by Mickey Moonlight on Multi Culti Japan (Multi Culti)
  8. Voyager by Daft Punk on Discovery (Parlophone)
  9. Beyond by Daftside on Random Access Memories Memories (Darkside)
  10. Arpeggi by Kelly Lee Owens on Inner Song (Small-town Supersound)
  11. Parallel 2 by Four Tet on Parallel (Text)
  12. Blissda by DJ Koze on Blissda (MY DEAR)
  13. Röyksopp Forever by Röyksopp on Junior (Astralwerks)
  14. Claudja by Lindstrøm, Prins Thomas on Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas (N.E.W.S)
  15. Heaven or Las Vegas by Cocteau Twins on Heaven Or Las Vegas (4AD)
  16. Hours by Tycho on Dive (Ghostly International)
  17. Luminous Beings - Edit by Jon Hopkins on Singularity (Domino)
  18. Cmon by Fred Again.., Brian Eno on Secret Life (Text)
  19. Ziggy Stardust by David Bowie on The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars (RCA Victor)