The Monday Lineup #270 feat. sault air


  1. Edge of the Edge Dub - Adrian Sherwood Dub by Panda Bear, Sonic Boom on Reset in Dub (Domino)
  2. Palm Trees by Jungle on Volcano (XL)
  3. Day Dreaming by Brijean on Feelings (Ghostly International)
  4. Once Again by MUNYA, Kainalu (Luminelle)
  5. Let Me Go by SAULT on 5 (Forever Living Originals)
  6. Shadow by Carly Rae Jepsen on The Loveliest Time (Schoolboy/Interscope)
  7. boomboom (feat. Ayoni) by noname on Sundial (AWAL)
  8. Boomerang by Jamila Woods (Jagjaguwar)
  9. Slugs of Love by Little Dragon on Slugs of Love (Ninja Tune)
  10. Khomo Tsaka Deile Kae? by Marumo on Modiehi (The Gallo Record Company Vault)
  11. Offence by Little Simz (AGE 101)
  12. Worship by Jon Batiste on World Music Radio (UMG)
  13. adore u by Fred Again.., Obongjayar (Fred Gibsen)
  14. Passed Tense by George FitzGerald, Panda Bear on Stellar Drifting (Domino)
  15. La Perla by Sofia Kourtesis on Fresia Magdalena (Technicolour)
  16. Elevator Eyes by Tove Lo on Dirt Femme (Extended Cut) (Pretty Swede)
  17. Maiden by on No Mythologies to Follow (Sony)
  18. With the Other Hand by Lost Girls on Selvutsletter (Smalltown Supersound)
  19. Necessary Evil by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on Multi-Love (Jagjaguwar)
  20. Vegas by Big Thief on Masterpiece (Saddle Creek)
  21. Unconditional by Molly Burch (Captured Tracks)
  22. Sky At Night by Laura Groves on Radio Red (Bella Union)
  23. What Not To Do - Moodymann Remix by Róisín Murphy, DJ Koze on Hit Parade (Ninja Tune)
  24. Alien Love Call by Turnstile, BADBADNOTGOOD, Blood Orange on New Heart Designs (Roadrunner)
  25. Sugar Man by Rodriguez on Cold Fact (UMG)