PR281 - Stop Collaborate Listen

Starting the show with a series of collaborations. A friend turned me on to the Shygirl remix album Nymph_o. Woe (I See It From Your Side) featured Bjork and reminded me of Bjork's remix album Telegram, so I pulled "Enjoy" which features Tricky, and we were off to the races.


  1. Woe (I See It From Your Side) by Shygirl (feat. Bjork) on Nymph_o (Because) New
  2. Enjoy (Further Over The Edge Mix) by Bjork (feat. Tricky) on Telegram (Elektra)
  3. Keep Your Mouth Shut by Tricky (feat. Bjork) on Nearly God (Island)
  4. Broken Homes by Tricky & PJ Harvey on Angels With Dirty Faces (Island)
  5. This Mess We're In by PJ Harvey (feat. Thom Yorke) on Stories from the City, Stories from the Sea (Island)
  6. Rabbit In Your Headlights by UNKLE (feat. Thom Yorke) on Psyence Fiction (Mowax)
  7. Jigsaw Falling Into Place by Radiohead on In Rainbows (XL)
  8. Break
  9. Blackbox Life Recorder 21f by Aphex Twin on Blackbox Life Recorder 21f (Warp) New
  10. Simply Won't Do by Disclosure on Alchemy (Apollo/AWAL) New
  11. Hooked (feat. Aluna) by BAMBII on INFINITY CLUB (Innovative Leisure) New
  12. Some Things You'll Never Know by Georgia on Euphoric (Domino) New
  13. Break
  14. Candle Flame (Feat. Erick the Architect) by JUNGLE. on Volcano (XL Recordings) New
  15. Move Your Feet by Junior Senior on D-D-Don't Don't Stop the Beat (Crunchy Frog)
  16. Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It's a Sunshine Day by Anna Kendrick, Gwen Stefani, James Corden, Ron Funches, Walt Dohrn, Carolin on Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (RCA/Sony)
  17. D.A.N.C.E. by Justice on Cross (Ed Banger Records)
  18. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) by Micheal Jackson on Thriller (Epic/Sony)
  19. Break
  20. Feel is Real (feat. Adrian Crutchfield by URF Tone on All That Glitters (Self-Released) New
  21. Quality Control by Jurassic 5 on Quality Control (Interscope)
  22. Chemical Calisthenics by Blackalicious on Blazing Arrow (MCA)
  23. Ya Mama by The Pharcyde on Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde (Delicious Vinyl)
  24. Work It by Missy Elliot on Under Construction (Elektra)
  25. Break
  26. Don't Leave Me Now by Jessy Lanza on Love Hallucination (Hyperdub) New
  27. Easy Money by Odesza & Yellow House on Flaws In Our Design (Ninja Tune) New
  28. Tell Me by Girl Ray on Prestige (Moshi Moshi) New
  29. Silver Tongue by Icky Blossoms on Mask (Saddle Creek)
  30. Break
  31. Scabs by Speedy Ortiz on Rabbit Rabbit (Wax Nine) New
  32. Natural Devotion 2 by Spirit of the Beehive on I'm So Lucky (Saddle Creek) New
  33. Future Is Dumb by Jeff Rosenstock on Hellmode (Polyvinyl) New
  34. Break
  35. The Slab by Slowdive on Everything Is Alive (Dead Oceans) New