Flow Radio: X

This episode is dedicated to all our listeners who are hiding in their parent's basement right now trying to avoid spending too much time with the relatives.

This mix is just a reminder to just chill.

Xmas Refuge Addition. Not a single yule tide carol, jane, or karen here.

Hope you enjoy and happy holidays!


  1. Dreaming (Libra Mix) by BT on The Lost Art of Longing (Black Hole)
  2. If You Dare by The Tech Thieves on The Red EP (AntiFragile)
  3. She Don't Dance by Everyone You Know on Look After Your Pennies (Sony Music UK)
  4. Type Raw by Kankickz on Bless VOL. 2. (Inner Tribe)
  5. Piano Black by Seatbelts on Cowboy Bebop (Victor Talking Machine Company)
  6. Intro. by clipping. on CLPPNG (Sub Pop Records)
  7. Introvert by Little Simz on Sometimes I Might Be Introvert (AWAL Recordings Ltd)
  8. Maintenance by Aesop Rock on Daylight - EP (Rhymesayers)
  9. Firefly Jars by Australian Art Orchestra | Reuben Lewis | Tariro Mavondo | Peter Knight on Closed Beginnings (ABC Classics)
  10. Golden by Jaypitts on Highly Melanated (Jaypitts)
  11. Nostalgia (feat. Marcus D & Gerson Zaragoza) by Substantial on The Garden (Qn5 Music)
  12. G Funk Intro by Snoop Dog on Doggystyle (Deathrow)
  13. Little Things (feat. PJ Morton) by Pell on Floating While Dreaming (PellYeah)
  14. Butter by Daichi Yamamoto x Dhrma on Single (Daichi Yamamoto)
  15. Tajai by Hieroglyphics on 3rd Eye Vision (Hieroglyphics Imperium)
  16. Digging My Potato by Seatbelts on Cowboy Bebop (Victor Talking Machine Company)
  17. Luv (Sic) pt. 3 (ft. Shing02) by Nujabes on Luv(sic) Hexalogy (Hydeout Productions)
  18. Introduction (1936) by The Shanghai Restoration Project on The Shanghai Restoration Project (Undercover Culture Music)
  19. yearn by yvette young on piano EP (Independent)
  20. Nice Things by Tank and The Bangas on Green Balloon (UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  21. Occupy by Rising Appalachia on Filthy Dirty South (R.I.S.E. Music)
  22. 'Bout It by JMSN on JMSN (White Room Records)
  23. Tienes Reservado el Cielo by Sen Senra on Sensaciones (Sonido Muchacho)
  24. Over It by Summer Walker on Over It (LVRN/Interscope Records, Sony Music)
  25. Paper Tulips by Gallant on Sweet Insomnia (Empire)
  26. Glock Six (Bonus) by 6lack on Free 6lack (LVRN/Interscope)
  27. Moons by Seneca B. on Bless VOL. 2. (Inner Tribe)
  28. Cold Little Heart by Michael Kiwanka on Love and Hate (Polydor Records)