09.26.15 PUNKPOST


  1. Hero Worship by The B-52’s on The B-52’s (Island Records)
  2. Start To Move by Wire on Pink Flag (Harvest)
  3. Gut Feeling - (Slap Your Mammy) by Devo on Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! (Warner Bros)
  4. Da Funk by Daft Punk on Da Funk (Virgin)
  5. Cavern by Liquid Liquid on Liquid Liquid (99 Records)
  6. Making Plans for Nigel by XTC on Drums and Wires (Virgin Records)
  7. Happy House by Siouxsie And The Banshees on Kaleidoscope
  8. I'm So Green by Can on Ege Bamyasi (United Artists)
  9. Disorder by Joy Division on Unknown Pleasures (Factory)
  10. Get Innocuous by LCD Soundsystem on Sound of Silver (DFA)
  11. Orgasm Way by Stump on Does The Fish Have Chips (Cherry Red Records)
  12. Ghost Rider by Suicide on Ghost Riders (ROIR)
  13. Satellite by TV On The Radio on Young Liars (Touch and Go)
  14. Sentimental Man by The Dismemberment Plan on Change (Desoto Records)
  15. Mr You're On Fire Mr by Liars on They Threw Us I They Threw Us All in a Trench and Stuck a Monument on Top n The (Virgin)
  16. Never Enough by The KVB on [unknown] ([unknown])
  17. bela lugosi's dead by Bauhaus on The Huger Soundtrack (Small Wonder)
  18. Seasick by The Jesus Lizard on Goat (Touch and Go)
  19. Pavement Saw by Big Black on Songs About Fucking (Touch and Go)
  20. Warsaw by Swing Kids on Discography (Three One G)
  21. Mother Earth by Useless Eaters on 7 (Jeffery Drag)
  22. Evil by Interpol on Antics (Matador)
  23. Reptilia by The Strokes on Room on Fire (RCA Records)
  24. Transmission by Joy Dvision on The Peel Sessions
  25. Classical by The Fall on Hex Enduction Hour (Kamera)
  26. The Monitors by Chrome on Chrome Box
  27. Break
  28. Demain Berlin by Guerre Froide on Demain Berlin