The Infinite Kaleidoscope 144 "Step Into Your Power"

2024 is the year we are here for each other. Don’t let people take your power, step out and into it and be your weird beautiful self.

"Are You Serious? The ESG Story

Chelsea Wolfe - Conversation From The Void (Behind-The-Scenes Short Film) Chelsea talks about the making of her recent music videos and stepping back into her power.


  1. Power to the People (The Ultimate Mix) by John Lennon on Gimme Some Truth: The Ultimate Mixes (Deluxe Edition) (This Compilation ℗ 2020 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)/Lenono Music)
  2. Mind Your Own Business by Chicks on Speed on Will Save Us All (℗ 2001 2001 Chicks On Speed Records GmbH)
  3. Face the Fire by Boy Harsher on Careful (Nude Club)
  4. You Make No Sense by ESG on Come Away with ESG (℗ 2010 Fire Records)
  5. Fear & Power by Self Improvement on Visible Damage (℗ 2021 2778019 Records DK)
  6. Dog Eat Dog (Remastered) by Adam & The Ants on Kings of the Wild Frontier (Deluxe Edition) [Remastered] (℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited)
  7. Guilt Parade by The Birthday Party on Hee Haw (℗ 2015 Bloodlines)
  8. Too Many Creeps by Bush Tetras on Rhythm and Paranoia: The Best of Bush Tetras (℗ 2021 Wharf Cat Records)
  9. Being Strong by Elisa Waut on Elisa Waut (℗ 2019 Numero Group)
  10. Eyes of The World by Neon Kittens (℗ 2023 Metal Postcard Records)
  11. don't like u by abracadabra on Shapes & Colors (℗ 2023 Melodic) Local
  12. How To Feel Uncomfortable by Dana Gavanski (℗ 2024 Full Time Hobby) New
  13. Say Something New for Once by don't get lemon (℗ 2023 à La Carte Records) New
  14. Freedom by Anika on Change (℗ 2021 Sacred Bones Records)
  15. I Will Survive by ANOHNI on I Will Survive / R.N.C. 2020 - Single (℗ 2020 Secretly Canadian)
  16. People Have the Power by Patti Smith on Dream of Life (Remastered) (℗ 1988, 1996 Arista Records LLC)
  17. I'm Set Free by Shannon Lay on Covers, Vol. 1 (℗ 2023 Sub Pop Records)
  18. I'm Every Sparkly Woman by Ana Roxanne on ~~~ - EP (℗ 2019 Leaving Records)