The Infinite Kaleidoscope 145 "Nocturne"

Thank you for joining me again tonight in another episode of The Infinite Kaleidoscope.

1979 Documentary about Iasos


  1. mundi tuum est by Luke Schneider on Altar of Harmony (℗ 2020 Third Man Records)
  2. Seagull by Ride on Nowhere (Expanded) (℗ 2001 Sire Records. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.)
  3. Shadow by Sonny & The Sunsets on Self Awareness Through Macrame (℗ 2023 Rocks In Your Head) Local
  4. Heartland by Salo on Do You Feel That Way Too? A Tribute to the Sound (℗ 2020 Dune Altar)
  5. Bury My Head in My Hands by Orange Juice on Coals to Newcastle (℗ 2010 Analogue Enhanced Digital Limited)
  6. Everything Turns Blue by Chelsea Wolfe on She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She (℗ 2023 Loma Vista Recordings., Distributed by Concord.) New
  7. Dolphins by Rich Hinman on Memorial (℗ 2023 Colorfield Records)
  8. Calfskin Smack (2024 Remaster) by Cocteau Twins on Milk & Kisses (2024 Remaster) (Milk & Kisses (2024 Remaster)) New
  9. Moonlight by CASTLEBEAT on Moonlight - Single (℗ 2024 Spirit Goth Records) New
  10. Nocturne by Oscilation Circuit on Oscilation Circuit - Série Réflexion 1 (℗ 2023 Silent River Runs Deep)
  11. Crushed Velvet (feat. Thee Sacred Souls) by Molly Lewis on On the Lips (℗ 2024 Jagjaguwar) New
  12. Nocturne by Ana Roxanne on ~~~ - EP (℗ 2019 Leaving Records)
  13. Cloud Prayer by Iasos on Inter-Dimensional Music (℗ 1975 Inter-Dimensional Music)