Episode 7

Welcome to The Hangover Cure, your weekly injection of chill tunes and phat beats to get you up and out of the Sunday morning haze. For our seventh official episode, we've got a beautiful mix of new house, and chillwave vibes to flood your eardrums with pure joy.

Full Episode

{ audio }

Uninterrupted Playlist

Note: Listed track times below are incorrect and will be updated in 24 hours.


  1. Swept Away by Vanilla on Origin (Vanilla) Info
  2. Break
  3. Sober feat Queen Magic (Childish Gambino Cover) by Miami Horror (Haven Sounds Inc.) Info
  4. Shivers (HONNE Remix) by SG Lewis (PMR Records) Info
  5. Holding Me, Touching Me by LeMarquis Info
  6. Vinyl Skip (Tyler Touché Late Night Mix) by Wallace Info
  7. Break
  8. Dream (Pat Lok Remix) by Autograf Info
  9. Now That I'm Real (Courtship Remix) by Chad Valley on Equitorial Ultravox EP (Cascine) Info
  10. Heatwave (filous Remix) by Hollow Coves Info
  11. Beauty (Beatsession Remix) by Wolf Colony Info
  12. Ready to Begin by Passerine Info
  13. Night Lights by Pyramid on Night Tales (Dancing Astronaut) Info
  14. Hold On (Original Mix) by Amtrac on Hold On (Toolroom Records) Info
  15. Break
  16. Afterlife by XYLØ on Afterlife (XYLØ Music) Info
  17. Break
  18. It's Strange (feat. K.Flay) by Louis The Child (Next Wave Records)
  19. Break
  20. Little Bit (AutoErotique Bootleg RMX) by Lykke Li Info
  21. Break
  22. Mountain Range by Circles (XLR8R) Info
  23. Break
  24. Wallflower (Lane 8 Remix) by Maribou State on Wallflower (Anjunadeep) Info
  25. Break
  26. All We Do (LYAR Remix) by Oh Wonder Info
  27. All We Do (LYAR Remix) by Oh Wonder