Jan 13


  1. Say Goodbye by Future Islands (4AD) New
  2. Sunder by Hibou on Hibou (Barsuk)
  3. For the Ages by Craft Spells on Idle Labor (Captured Tracks)
  4. Nothing to Declare by MGMT (Mom + Pop) New
  5. Pulling Our Weight by The Radio Dept. on Passive Aggressive (Just So!)
  6. After the Earthquake by Alvvays on Blue Rev (Polyvinyl)
  7. Chinatown by Wild Nothing on Gemini (Captured Tracks)
  8. Wretched Lie by The Tubs on Dead Meat (Trouble In Mind)
  9. M'bématoma by Djelimady Tounkara on Solon Kôno (Marabi)
  10. Liar by Pigeon Club (B&F Loft) New
  11. I'll Be Your Mirror by Clem Snide on I'll Be Your Mirror (Zahpwee)
  12. If No One Else Cares, Why Should I Care? by Good Good Blood on If No One Else Cares, Why Should I Care? (Fox Food) New
  13. Gay Space Cadets by Lande Hekt on House Without A View (Get Better Records)
  14. Summer's Over by Jordana, TV Girl on Summer's Over (Grand Jury)
  15. Jopango by Rapasa Nytrapassa Otieno on Jopango (Self Released)
  16. I'm Late by KERA, The Wild Reeds on I'm Late (Self Released)
  17. Run (feat. Andreya Triana) by Quantic, Andreya Triana on Dancing While Falling (Play It Again Sam) New