House of Love Episode #242 Is Time For METAL!!


  1. Through The Fire And Flames by Dragonforce on Inhuman Rampage (Noise)
  2. Pour Some Sugar On Me by Def Leppard on Hysteria (Super Deluxe) (EMI)
  3. Alison Hell by Annihilator on Alice in Hell (Far East Metal Syndicate)
  4. Square Hammer by Ghost on Meliora (Loma Vista)
  5. Ether by Nothingface on Skeletons (TVT Records)
  6. Kill Tomorrow by Mushroomhead on XIII (Universal Records)
  7. Nymphetamine Fix by Cradle of Filth on Nymphetamine (Roadrunner Records)
  8. Sober by Tool on Undertow (Volcano)
  9. No More Tears by Ozzy Osbourne on No More Tears (Epic Records)
  10. Fiend by Coal Chamber on Dark Days (Roadrunner Records)
  11. Fear of the Dark by Iron Maiden on Fear of the Dark (EMI Records)
  12. Angel of Death by Slayer on Reign in Blood (Def Jam Recordings)
  13. Last Resort by Papa Roach on Infest (Dreamworks)
  14. War Pigs by Black Sabbath on The Ultimate Collection (Warner Bros.)
  15. Here I Go Again by Whitesnake on Whitesnake (Geffen)
  16. I Wanna Rock by Twisted Sister on Stay Hungry (Atlantic)
  17. Painkiller by Judas Priest on Painkiller (Columbia Records)
  18. For Whom The Bells Tolls by Metallica on Ride The Lightening (Megaforce)
  19. Blue Skies by Jesus Jones on Still Smiling (Let It Beep) New