Sounds In The Dark

Tonight's edition features new music from Joel Ross, Ian Hawgood + David Cordero, Little North, SVLBRD, Joel Shearer and lots more!


  1. Inner (for Jen) by Joel Shearer on The Sounds Inside Of Me When I Think Of You EP (Joel Shearer Music) New
  2. Mercy by Library Tapes + Julia Kent on Leaves (1631 Recordings AB)
  3. Floating Yacht by Kenji Kihara on Landscape in Asleep (Kenji Kihara) New
  4. Decalage 2 (the risk of an early spring) by Stijn Huwels on Decalages (Dauw)
  5. Haven Returns by Ian Hawgood on Fragmented Boundaries (Home Normal)
  6. And There Were No More Lines to Draw by Ian Hawgood + David Cordero on Wild Air (Home Normal) New
  7. Refraction by SVLBRD on Extents (Faint) New
  8. Upper Windrush by The Transcendence Orchestra on Modern Methods for Ancient Rituals (Editions Mego)
  9. A Te Sola by Daniela Pes on SPIRA (Tanca Records)
  10. First Contemplation by Setl on Contemplations (InnerSelf Music)
  11. Rituals by Kelly Lee Owens on LP.8.2 (Smalltown Supersound)
  12. Six by Marcus Fisher on Dodecalogues vol.1 (Cascadia Tape Music Center)
  13. Colorists by Felbm on Tape 4 (Soundway Records Ltd)
  14. Colors by Little North on While You Wait (ACT Music & Vision) New
  15. mellowdee by Joel Ross on nublues (Blue Note Recordings) New
  16. Of Our Children by Verneri Pohjola on Monkey Mind (Edition Records)