010 - So other things can glow

New releases from Faye Webster, Kacey Musgraves, Julian Lage, Prince Royce, El Perro del Mar, The Smile, and more!


  1. I Don't Know You by Mannequin Pussy on I Got Heaven (Epitaph)
  2. Oncle Jazz by Men I Trust on Oncle Jazz (Independent)
  3. Heat to Heart by Mac DeMarco on Here Comes The Cowboy (Mac's Record Label)
  4. Thinking About You by Faye Webster on Underdressed at the Symphony (Secretly Canadian)
  5. Deeper Well by Kacey Musgraves (Interscope Records/MCA Nashville Release/UMG Recordings Inc)
  6. Speak To Me by Julian Lage on Speak To Me (Blue Note Records)
  7. La Diabla by Xavi on La Diabla (Interscope)
  8. Te Espero - feat. Maria Becerra by Prince Royce on LLAMADA PERDIDA (Sony, ONErpm, The Royalty Network)
  9. In Silence by El Perro del Mar on Big Anonymous (City Slang)
  10. Connexion (Contamination) by Goblin on Contamination (Goblin)
  11. Who is She? by I Monster on Neveroddoreven (Big Beat)
  12. Kratos (A Little Closer) by Alex LeMirage on Kratos (A Little Closer) (MELODIA, Thirty Knots)
  13. 60 Miles by Jack Dixon on Knowledge EP (Losing Suki)
  14. Fahrenheit Fair Enough by Telefon Tel Aviv on Fahrenheit Fair Enough (Ghostly International)
  15. Bending Hectic by The Smile on Wall of Eyes (XL Recordings)