Sounds In The Dark - 3.13.24

Tonight's edition features new music from Jogging House, Prefuse 73, zake, Taylor Deupree, Michael A. Muller, Daniel Herskedal, Six Organs Of Admittance, and lots more!


  1. Camcorder by Jogging House (Seil Records) New
  2. Dissipating by Taylor Deupree on Aer (Nettwerk Music Group) New
  3. A Single Sunbeam by Daniel Herskedal on Eclipse Cycles (E2 Music) New
  4. Dream Like A Child by Avishai Cohen on Into The Silence (ECM Records)
  5. Water From the Same Source by Rachel's on Systems/Layers (Quarterstick)
  6. Bracken by zake on B4+3 (Zake Drone Recordings) New
  7. Summer's Last Rays by Six Organs Of Admittance on Time Is Glass (Drag City, Inc.) New
  8. Gray Havens by Eternell on Waking Music (Eternell)
  9. Mirror 7 (feat. Jefre Cantu-Ledesma) by Michael A. Muller on Mirror Music (Deutsche Grammophon) New
  10. La fin et le commencement by Mathiew David Gagnon + Flore Laurentienne on La fin et le commencement (RVNG Intl.)
  11. A Lord Without Jewels by Prefuse 73 on New Strategies For Modern Crime Vol. 1 (Lex Records) New
  12. A Meeting By The River by Ry Cooder & V.M. Bhatt on A Meeting By The River (Water Lily Acoustics)