Tuff Signals Episode 46

Tuff Signals with special guest TIM!


  1. Grumpiest Old Men by Terry Malts on Insides EP (Slumberland Records)
  2. Face the Facts by Michael o. on Michael O. (Fruits & Flowers)
  3. Ghost Boyfriend by Baby Ghosts on Maybe Ghosts (Dirt Cult Records)
  4. Ghost Twin by Blood Sister on Blood Sister EP (Bloodmoss Records)
  5. Waiting For You by Petite Garcon on Just Lying in the Sun (Self Produced)
  6. 135.9^2 mi by Alaska on Everything is Fine (softspeak records)
  7. Break
  8. Dream About the Future by Apples in Stereo on Travelers in Space & Time (Yep Roc)
  9. Junk Bond Trader by Elliot Smith on Figure 8 (Polyvore)
  10. Rambling Fever by Bonnie Prince Billy on Funtown Comedown (Drag City)
  11. Rascauche by At The Drive In on Vaya (Fearless Records)
  12. Cool Scene by Dandy Warhols on Thirteen Tales from Urban Bohemia (Capitol)
  13. Hash Sesh by Ovens (Melters)
  14. Had Ten Dollaz by Cherry Glazerr (Suicide Squeeze)
  15. Flatside Negative by Shark Pants on Automatic Pinner (Dirt Cult Records)
  16. Candy Darling by Girl Tears on Tension (Sinderlyn Records)
  17. Worse by Rich Girls on Fiver (Breakup Records)
  18. The Mile by Cool Ghouls on A Swirling Fire Burning Through the Rye (Empty Cellar Records)
  19. Heavy Days by Jeff the Brotherhood on Heavy Days (Thirty One Records)
  20. Co Sin Tan Gent by Big Surr on Miss You Most (RAD FRNDS)
  21. Waterfall by Fresh & Onlys on Play it Strange (In The Red Records)
  22. Tidal Wave by Thee Oh Sees on Tidal Wave (Woodsist)
  23. The Connection Man by Ty Segall on Manipulator (Drag City)
  24. Love Letters by Corners on Maxed Out On Distractions (Lolipop Records)
  25. Fire by Spider Heart on Dirt EP (Self Produced)
  26. Avoiding Parables by Struckout on You Are Not Good At This (Self Produced)
  27. Brown Balloon by The Mantles on Long Enough to Leave (Slumberland Records)
  28. Headbanger by King Tuff on Black Moon Spell (Sup Pop)
  29. Center of Gravity by Yo La Tengo on I Can Hear the Heart Beating As One (Matador)
  30. Old Fangs by Black Mountain on Wilderness Heart (Jagjaguwar)
  31. I Am a Scientist by Guided By Voices on I Am A Scientist EP (Scat)
  32. Ghost by Neutral Milk Hotel on In The Aeroplane Over The Set (Merge)