Pregame Muy Especial 10/10


  1. Something About You (ODESZA Remix) by Hayden James (Future Classic)
  2. Simple Things Re-lit feat Chris Brown and Future by Miguel on NA (NA)
  3. Headbang VIP by Charity Strike on NA (NA)
  4. Diamond Dancing (Kastle Remix) by Drake & Future on NA (NA)
  5. Hero by Selidos feat Savanah Low on NA (NA)
  6. Valentine feat Tribes by Luca Lush on NA (NA)
  7. Slowly feat Aiden (High Tom Remix) by Siroj on NA (NA)
  8. Where are Now (Ghosts Remix) by Ember Island on NA (NA)
  9. Roses (Lakechild House Rework) by Outkast on NA (NA)
  10. The Magic Key (Le Marquis and FAB Rework) by One T & Cool T on NA (NA)
  11. Beachside Lover by Josh Tobias on NA (NA)
  12. Red Lips (SCRVP and Maliboux Remix) by GTA feat Sam Bruno on NA (NA)
  13. Be Real (K1ko Rebirth) by K1Ko on NA (NA)
  14. Return of the Mack (Autolaser Remix) by Mark Morrison on NA (NA)
  15. Heartless (feat Bright Lights) by Slips and Slurs on Na (NA)
  16. Heartbeat Darkside (feat Thewz) by Prince Fox on NA (NA)
  17. Escucha Me (Gwadadas Remix) by Nella Sperenza on NA (NA)
  18. Dark Liquor by Tunji Ige on NA (NA)
  19. Hotline Bling (Sarah Close Cover EZY Lima Remix) by Drake on NA (NA)
  20. Wait Until Tomorrow (Choppa Dunks Remix) by Prince Fox on NA (NA)
  21. Gold Lime by Glass Animals on NA (NA)
  22. No Diggity (Base Remix) by Blackstreet on NA (NA)
  23. Ever Blessed by KRS. on NA (NA)
  24. Her (Loving You) by Glades on NA (NA)
  25. Truffle Butter (Bender Remix) by Drake, Nicki Minaj, & Lil Wayne on NA (NA)
  26. Defense by Magic Touch on NA (NA)
  27. Off the Ground (feat Shae Jacobs) by Bitfunk on NA (NA)
  28. Warrior People by Nahko and Medicine for the People on Dark as Night (Medicine Tribe Records)