Sounds In The Dark - 5.1.24

Enjoy tunes from Ryan Teague, alva noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto, Philip Clemo, Talk Talk, Prefuse 73, and much more!


  1. Sum Of All Fears by Ryan Teague on Pattern Recognition (Bigo and Twigetti) New
  2. Water in the Flow by Philip Clemo on Dream Maps (All Colours Arts)
  3. Rustic Fog by Watter on This World (Temporary Residence Ltd.)
  4. The Rainbow by Talk Talk on Spirit Of Eden (EMI)
  5. Walk to the Marmara by Pete Kuzma on Equilibrium (Pete Kuzma)
  6. Terrain II (Extended) by Portico Quartet on Terrain (Extended) Live in Studio One: An Abbey Road 90th Session (Gondwana Records)
  7. Lloyd's Register by Rachel's on The Sea And The Bells (Quarterstick)
  8. River Song II by Eple Trio on In The Clearing, In the Cavern (Shipwrechords)
  9. Uoon I by alva noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto on Vrioon (NOTON)
  10. Afternoon Love In by Prefuse 73 on Vocal Studies + Uprock Narratives (Warp)
  11. Renata by Oded Tzur (ECM) New
  12. Bloodstream by The Necks on Travel (Northern Spy Records)