The Pregame Track-to-Track

This week Moo and Philthy getting real deep. Back to Back, Track to Track. Grab your drinks and enjoy the ride to eazy town!


  1. Back to Back by Drake Freestyle on NA (OVO)
  2. I Get Around (ft. Digital Underground) by 2Pac on NA (Interscope)
  3. This Way by Dilated Peoples feat Kanye West on NA (Rhymesayers Entertainment)
  4. Classic by Kanye West, Nas, Rakim, & KRS One on NA (G.O.O.D. Music)
  5. So Far To Go (Feat. Common & D'Angelo) by J Dilla on The Shining (BBE)
  6. Hypnotize by Notorious BIG on Life After Death (Bad Boy)
  7. Good Green by Dujeous on NA (NA)
  8. Astronomy by Black Star on Talib Kweli & Mos Def are Black Star (Rawkus)
  9. Reality Check - Feat. Black Thought by J Dilla on The Shining (BBE)
  10. Dirty Faces by Living Legends on NA (Legendary Music)
  11. Good Day by Nappy Roots (Atlantic Records)
  12. Push On by Surreal and the Sound Providers on NA (NA)
  13. Talk Break by The Pregame on NA (
  14. American Girl (feat Wafia) by Ta-Ku on NA (Soullection)
  15. Comeback Season by Drake (OVO)
  16. Let Me Blow Ya Mind by Eve (Ruff Ryders)
  17. Dancing in the Rain by Blu & Exile on Below the Heavens (NA)
  18. Shake That (Whoeva? Remix) by Eminem feat Nate Dogg on NA (NA)
  19. One in a Million (Vasta Remix) by Aliyah on NA (NA)
  20. Pillow Talk (Sivey) by Soulection on Stussy X Soulection Compilation (Soulection)
  21. Hotline Bling by Drake (OVO)