Profession Fans Radio NEW YEAR SHOW


  1. Straight Ahead by Nick Straker
  2. Something About You by Majid Jordan (OVO)
  3. Lemme Know by Vince Staples on Summertime '06 (Def Jam Records)
  4. Be Honest by Ellie Herring X Ducky
  5. Break
  6. Everything Is Old by Spirit Kid (Father/Daughter Records)
  7. Stressin' by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard on Oddments (Flightless)
  8. Bahai by Prince Rama on Xtreme Now (Carpark)
  9. Le Monde est a Nous by A/S/L on Love Will Let You Down
  10. In The Zone by Airbird & Napolian on Mr. Foolish (CASCINE)
  11. Under The Sun by DIIV (Captured Tracks)
  12. Unlimited Touch by Jayson on Untitled (Self-released)
  13. Loser by Emily Yacina on Soft Stuff
  14. Turns Out by Pablo Il Postino
  15. Ketamine by Steve Sobs on Open Spaces (Self-Released)
  16. No Pressure by Party Nails
  17. FloriDada by Animal Collective on FloriDada
  18. Swimtrunk Chinchilla by Baby J on Guantanamo Bae (Phantom Book Club/Popgang)
  19. Wipe Out ft. Beach Boys by Fat Boys on Wipeout (Sutra)
  20. Your Mama's On Crack Rock by The Dogs on Down South DJ's (Lil' Joe Records)
  21. Nespole by Floating Points on Elaenia (luaka bop, inc.)
  22. Looking For by Mizan
  23. Last Chance To Dance by Ekkah on Last Chance To Dance (Heavenly Records)