No Slaw In The Freezer 10/22/14


  1. Tamboura Jah by Daniel Lanois on Flesh and Machine (Red Floor Records)
  2. Runnin' Amok by Squeaky Lobster on Will' O The Wisp (Vlek)
  3. Spectre by Tycho on Awake (Ghosly International)
  4. Break
  5. produk 29 [101] by Aphex Twin on Syro (Warp Records)
  6. Declination by Com Truise on Wave 1 (Ghostly International)
  7. With Or Without You by Redinho on Redinho (Numbers)
  8. Break
  9. Moment Of Hesitation by Flying Lotus on You're Dead (Warp)
  10. Falling up by Near The Parenthesis on Cloud. Not Mountain (n5MD)
  11. Clear by Christopher Willits on Opening (Ghostly International)
  12. Break
  13. Sporting Life by The Sea And Cake on The Fawn (Thrill Jockey)
  14. Break
  15. Secret Someones by Laura Veirs on Year Of Meteors (Nonesuch)
  16. Break
  17. My Only Offer by Mates Of State on Rearrange Us (Barsuk)
  18. Break
  19. Like by Tim Fite on iBeenHACKED (Self Released)
  20. Break
  21. Harvard Ave. by Knock Over City on Michael (Self Released)
  22. Break
  23. Sweater Weather by Parks on Sweater Weather/Modern Fiction (Self Released)
  24. Break
  25. Original Spies by Karate on 595 (Southern)
  26. Break
  27. The Department Of Ghosts by Outragous Cherry on Digital Age (Burger)
  28. Break
  29. Non-Photo Blue by Pinback on Summer In Abbadon (Touch And Go)
  30. Break
  31. Press by Whirr on Sway (Graveface)
  32. Break
  33. Cut The Grass by Cheatahs on Cheatahs (Whichita)
  34. Break
  35. Different Heart by Belong on Common Era (Kranky)
  36. Break
  37. Floor Of The Ocean by Mark Lanegan on Phantom Radio (Flooded Soil)
  38. Cool Night by Young Widows on Easy Pain (Temporary Residence Ltd.)
  39. Uv by Cold Beat on Over Me (Crime on the Moon)
  40. Break
  41. Waited For You by Rivulets on You've Got Your Own (Acuarela)