Music Ninja Radio #37: Green Ova South + New Music


  1. I BEEN GOIN THRU IT ALL- HAPPY 4/20 mix (LQ) by Erykah Badu
  2. Zabbu's Lair by Whynnel
  3. Fool to Love by NAO
  4. Good Love (feat. Jay Prince) by Brasstracks
  5. Dance On Me (Brasstracks Remix) by Brasstracks
  6. Break
  7. Blessings by Chance the Rapper on Coloring Book
  8. Break
  9. KRWU (Feat. Lil Flip) (Prod. Young God) by Green Ova South
  10. Tears In My Eyes by Green Ova South
  11. I Miss Them Days feat. Ian Taggart by Green Ova South on KOME RYDE WITH US
  12. Drivers by Nick Leng
  13. Break
  14. blue by pools
  15. Come Back To Me by Egoh (Artist Intelligence Agency)
  16. Restless Earth by Beshken
  17. No Rest by Bonzai on Sleepy Hungry (Anchor Point)
  18. Lotus Eater by Mura Masa on Soundtrack To A Death
  19. construct by herzeloyde
  20. sympathy by scissowork
  21. Donny Blew It by Ross From Friends
  22. Break
  23. Hold Tight by Jamie xx on In Colour (Young Turks)
  24. Break
  25. New York 93 (Jean St. Jean Club USA Mix) by Yaeji on New York 93 - EP (Godmode)
  26. Break
  27. Lose Control by Shit Robot on What Follows (DFA)