Music Ninja Radio #59: Electoral Collage


  2. Pulse by Shigeto on Intermission - EP
  3. Cavity (Shigeto Remix) by Hundred Waters on The Moon Rang Like a Bell (Remixed)
  4. Without a Sound by Le Son
  5. Press by Facer
  6. We Don't Have Time for That by Helado Negro on Private Energy
  7. Star Stuff by Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 (Carpark Records)
  8. Change My Head by Autolux on PUSSY'S DEAD
  9. 28 by Courtship Ritual (GODMODE)
  10. Count On Me II Prod. Hippie Sabotage by Lucki Eck$ on Alternative Trap
  11. Don't Touch My Hair (feat. Sampha) by Solange on A Seat at the Table
  12. Love$ick (feat. A$AP Rocky) [Four Tet Remix] by Mura Masa
  13. Father, Father by Jay Prince on Smile Good
  14. Midnight in a Perfect World (Hudson Mohawke Remix) by DJ Shadow on Endtroducing (Endtroducing Re-Emagined)
  15. Losing Friends is Easy by NITEPPL
  16. Faithfully by Skylar Spence
  17. Kerala by Bonobo on Migration
  18. Nameless Lake by Roman Flügel on All the Right Noises
  19. Without A Sound (Athlete Whippet Remix) by LE SON on [via XLR8R]
  20. Tired of Being Alone by Athlete Whippet
  21. Dreamt by Jim-E Stack
  22. Restate - Dance Edit by Neu Balance on Rubber Sole (Visit
  23. Heaven Could Be Lately by Jayda G on Sixth Spirit Of The Bay 12 (Visit
  24. Came to Be Alive by Session Victim
  25. Guap (Remix) (ft. Yaeji) by Mall Grab
  26. Grow Up by Weval
  27. Break
  28. Fight by Nicolas Jaar