The Hanging Garden Radio Show 1/10/2017 w/guest DJ Le Perv!


  1. Destroy Me by Mr. Kitty on Eternity
  2. Master and Servant by Depeche Mode on Some Great Reward
  3. 100% by Angelspit on Krankhaus
  4. Disconnect Myself by Tense on Escape EP
  5. On Command by A Split Second on Ballistic Statues
  6. Surrender No Resistance by Absolute Body Control on Shattered Illusion
  7. New Disco Beat (Gesaffelstein Remix) by David Carretta on Rodeo Disco Remixes, Pt.2 EP
  8. My Own Way by Experimental Products on Tracks To Glow In The Dark
  9. Bedsitter by Soft Cell on Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret
  10. Arabian Nights by Siouxsie and The Banshees on Juju
  11. A'dam and Eva by Attrition on In The Realm Of The Hungry
  12. Morbid by Harry on Chemical Country
  13. Le Perv by Carpenter Brut on I EP
  14. Love Is Cruel by Sex In Latex (unknown)
  15. Self Control by RAF on RAF
  16. Skip This Track by VCMG on Ssss