Music Ninja Radio #69: The Shmeh One


  1. Eye's Drift by Archy Marshall on A New Place 2 Drown
  2. Miracles by Λ.J
  3. Break
  4. Swell by Archy Marshall on A New Place 2 Drown
  5. Tea Leaf Dancers (feat. Andreya Triana) [Moodymann Edit] by Flying Lotus on DJ-Kicks
  6. Viva la Lagunilla by Speak & Dream Panther
  7. Photosynthesis (feat. Jean Deaux) by Saba on Bucket List Project
  8. Good Enough by XXYYXX on XXYYXX
  9. Hamster Suite by Autolux on PUSSY'S DEAD
  10. Chum by Earl Sweatshirt
  11. Base For Your Face ft. Jean Grae & Phonte by Lil B The Based God on Illusions Of Grandeur
  12. Crawl by Gabriel Garzón-Montano on Jardín
  13. Wait by NoMBe
  14. Trials of the Past (feat. Sampha) by SBTRKT on SBTRKT
  15. I Give You Power (feat. Mavis Staples) by Arcade Fire
  16. When I Die (Alex Young and Jonah Baseball Version) by GoldLink on
  17. Mirror Mantra by Gilligan Moss on Up Too Early
  18. Dancin by Strip Steve
  19. Lyk U Use 2 (feat. Andres) by Moodymann on Moodymann
  20. Fighters by Seven Davis Jr. on Universes
  21. Fire in My Soul by Vegyn on All Bad Things Have Ended - Your Lunch Included
  22. Of My Mind by Pional on When Love Hurts - EP
  23. No Turning Back by Gui Boratto on Take My Breath Away
  24. Ghost (feat. Patrick Baker) [Bwana Remix] by Lane 8 on Rise (Remixed) ((Bwana Remix))
  25. Gearbox by Cos BV on Hands Together
  26. Solitary Maybe (Frits Wentink Mix) by Larry de Kat
  27. Right Time (feat. Robyn) by Mr. Tophat on Trust Me (feat. Robyn)