January 28, 2017: Icelandic Music Show on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. All The Pretty Girls by Kaleo on All The Pretty Girls (Atlantic Records)
  2. Party by Glowie (Columbia Records)
  3. Say My Name by Ólafur Arnalds, Ben Frost and Arnór Dan on Single" (Erased Tapes)
  4. Hands Remember by Seabear on The Ghost That Carried Us Away (Morr Music)
  5. Arbiter by Jon Bird
  6. Full Circle by Cease Tone
  7. TALA UM by GKR
  8. Dýrð í dauðaþögn by Ásgeir Trausti on Dýrð í dauðaþögn (Sena)
  9. Búinaðbangann by Reykjavíkurdætur
  10. Fuck With Someone Else by GANGLY
  11. Toothwheels by Múm on Smilewound (Morr)
  12. Dazed and Focused by Laser Life
  13. We Lost The Race by Ourlives on We Lost The Race EP
  14. Until We Meet Again (feat. Shipsea) by Tonik Ensemble on Atomnation
  15. Everything some of the time by Oyama
  16. Nightmare (ft. Mr. Silla) by Bare Teeth on Ours
  17. Tenderloin by Tilbury on Exorcise (Record Records)
  18. Will We Last by Fufanu on Adjust To The Light (One Little Indian)
  19. Nightmare (ft. Mr. Silla) by Bare Teeth on Ours
  20. The Low Road by W€$€N on W€$€N
  21. Brighter Days by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)
  22. Swept by Kiasmos on Swept (Erased Tapes)
  23. Falski Píanótíminn by Sóley on Kromantik (Morr Music)
  24. Random Haiku Generator by Sin Fang, Sóley & Örvar Smárason (Morr Music)
  25. Quicksand by Björk on Vulnicura (One Little Indian)
  26. Dreamers by Soley on Ask the Deep (Morr Music)
  27. Wildflower (radio edit) by LOTV
  28. she moves through the air by pojke
  29. Birds of Paradise by Milkywhale on Milkywhale
  30. Gold Crowned Eagle by Kajak on Iceland Music Export (IMX)