@Jon_Digital Season 4 - Episode 08

More new music to cram intro your lughoies.


  1. Uh Huh by Thundercat on Drunk (Brainfeeder)
  2. Cyclic (John Tejada Remix) by Max Cooper on Cyclic (Mesh)
  3. Secondo by Black Merlin on Control (Boyznoize)
  4. Turn Around by Total Science on Turn Around EP (Computer Integrated Audio)
  5. Aer by Sekuoia on Flac (Nowadays Records)
  6. Melting by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard on Flying Microtonal Banana (Flightless Records)
  7. I See You by Dirty Projectors on Dirty Projectors (Domino)
  8. L'Heure des Socieres by Methyl Ethyl on L'Heure des Socieres (4AD)
  9. Parade by Undercatt on Futura EP (Dynamic Music)
  10. Virtual Surfer/Dolphins by Mike Cooper on Reluctant Swimmer/Virtual Surfer (Discrepant)
  11. Magma Dream by Moire on No Future (Ghostly)
  12. Some Time Still by DJ Heure on Outsider Resource (All My Thoughts)
  13. For You (DJ Koze Club Mix) by Michael Mayer on For You (!K7)
  14. What Do You Miss by Superpitcher on The Golden Ravedays 2 (Hippie Dance)
  15. ~~~~~~ by Hidden Spheres on By & Bye (Lobster Theramin)
  16. Lockdown by Jook 10 on Slaughter/Lockdown (Roska Kicks & Snares)
  17. Taurus by Skeptical on Without A Trace EP (Exit)