“Meticulous Timekeeping”


  1. You Ain't Going Nowhere by Here Lies Man on Here Lies Man (RidingEasy)
  2. Break
  3. If I Lied by Los Angeles Police Department on Los Angeles Police Department (Anti)
  4. The Man with Two Mouths by Spowder on Health Palm (Sniffling Indie Kids)
  5. Feeling Better by Super American on Disposable (Take This To Heart)
  6. Break
  7. Shades by Alexandra Savior on Belladonna of Sadness (Columbia)
  8. Colour of Water by Rose Elinor Dougall on Stellular (Vermillion)
  9. Geriye Dönemiyor by Jakuzi on Fantezi Müzik (City Slang)
  10. Break
  11. Someone Better by Juveniles on Without Warning (Paradis Records)
  12. Paint Me Silver by Pond on The Weather (Universal)
  13. Don't Forget The Spaceship by Sam Rae on Bring Us To New Islands (Self-released)
  14. Break
  15. Eye to Eye by Blood Red Shoes on Eye to Eye (Jazz Life)
  16. Million Enemies by Wavves on You're Welcome (Ghost Ramp)
  17. Halogen (feat. Mal Devisa) by Show Me The Body on Corpus I (Loma Vista)
  18. Break
  19. Home by Joe Goddard on Electric Lines (Domino)
  20. Trapeze by Miami Horror on The Shapes (Self-released)
  21. The Pop Life by Little Dragon on Season High (Loma Vista Recordings)
  22. Break
  23. Savour by Groves on Savour (Different)
  24. Immigrant Boogie by Ghostpoet on Immigrant Boogie (Play It Again Sam)
  25. Midnight Racer by Sam Gellaitry on Escapism III (XL)
  26. Break
  27. Numb (feat. Open Mike Eagle) by Sixo on The Odds Of Free Will (Fake Four)
  28. FEEL. by Kendrick Lamar on DAMN. (Interscope Records)
  29. Gatekeeper by Jessie Reyez on Kiddo (FMLY)
  30. Bird by Kelly Lee Owens on Kelly Lee Owens (Smalltown Supersound)