Radioculars 18/10: King Tuff, Speedy Ortiz, Let's Eat Grandma, Josh Lippi


  1. The Other by King Tuff on The Other (Sub Pop)
  2. Medicine by Yonatan Gat on Universalists (Joyful Noise)
  3. Wild Wild Web by Brazilian Girls on Let's Make Love (Six Degrees)
  4. The Long Kiss Goodnight by The Goldberg Sisters on HOME: A Nice Place to Visit (apologymusic)
  5. Clocks by Hannah Gill on Lost in Words (Footnote Records)
  6. Oh Baby by Alexis Taylor on Beautiful Thing (Domino)
  7. Street Magic by Gold Casio on Sinners (Freakout Records)
  8. Heart Killer by Dr. Dog on Critical Equation (Thirty Tigers)
  9. The Dare by Sofi Tukker on Treehouse (Ultra Records)
  10. Together by MillionYoung on Rare Form (Mishu)
  11. Cash for Gold by Cut Worms on At Home (Dumpster Tapes)
  12. U R My Guy by Queen of Jeans on Dig Yourself (Topshelf Records)
  13. New Friend by Eternal Summers on Every Day It Feels Like I'm Dying (Kanine Records)
  14. Kokuhaku by High Sunn on Missed Connections (PNKSLM)
  15. You Hate the Title by Speedy Ortiz on Twerp Verse (Carpark Records)
  16. Shine by Peach Kelli Pop on Which Witch (Mint Records)
  17. Victory-Lap Danger Zone by Post Animal on When I Think of You in a Castle (Polyvinyl)
  18. Falling Into Me by Let's Eat Grandma on I'm All Ears (Transgressive)
  19. Sally Ride by Secretary Legs on Cool Myths (Sniffling Indie Kids)
  20. It's Getting Harder All the Time by The Pandoras on Hey! It's the Pandoras (Burger Records)
  21. Whatever by The Beths on Warm Blood (Carpark)
  22. Clank by Lawn on Blood on the Tracks (Forged Artifacts)
  23. I Don't Want to Say Good-Bye by Cut Worms on Alien Sunset (Jagjaguwar)
  24. Bubblegum by Confidence Man on Bubblegum (Amplifire Music)
  25. Made It by Josh Lippi & The Overtimers on Manzanillo St. (Truth Records)
  26. Don't It Feel Weird (Falling in Love) by The Nightowls on We Are the Nightowls (Nine Mile Records)
  27. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on Sex & Food (Jagjaguwar)
  28. Paloma by Sibille Attar on Paloma's Hand EP (PNKSLM)
  29. Dopamine Crush by TENTS on Deer Keeps Pace (Badman Recording Co.)
  30. You Again by Earth Dad on Townies (Earth Dad)