Radioculars 18/12: with Carlos and Sean from The Silhouette Era!


  1. Fuzzy Disco by Talkie on Fundamental Things (self-released)
  2. Break
  3. Birds of Paradise by King Tuff on The Other (Sub Pop)
  4. Make You Mine by Gold Casio on Sinners (Freakout Records)
  5. Break
  6. 2000 Boy by Lawn on Blood on the Tracks (Forged Artifacts)
  7. Hex On You by The Holy Knives on Ritual Bloom (Los Maxicos)
  8. Upstairs Guy by Las Rosas on Shadow By Your Side (Dizzybird Records)
  9. Golden One by La Luz on Floating Features (Hardly Art)
  10. Lightweight by TWINS on That Which Is Not Said (2MR)
  11. My Boy Bud by The Goldberg Sisters on HOME: A Nice Place to Visit (apologymusic)
  12. Paloma by Sibille Attar on Paloma's Hand EP (PNKSLM)
  13. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on Sex & Food (Jagjaguwar)
  14. Now Only by Mount Eerie on Now Only (P.W. Elverum & Sun)
  15. You Again by Earth Dad on Townies (Earth Dad)