PR079 - Water Feature

Water themed set to kick off the show featuring Shad, Heems, and Handsome Boy Modeling School. Some soul from Charles Bradley (RIP) & The Sea La Das. New music from Heaters, Wire, Slothrust, Metric, Doe, Dilly Dally, and Antarcitgo Vespucci.


  1. DJ Wiki Ben Theme by Marty Finkel on DJ Wiki Ben Theme (Self-Released)
  2. The Fool Pt 2 (Water) by Shad on A Short Story About A War (Secret City)
  3. Waterworld by Handsome Boy Modeling School on So...How's Your Girl? (Tommy Boy/Elektra)
  4. Wild Water Kingdom [Prod. By Harry Fraud] by Heems on Wild Water Kingdom (Self-Released)
  5. I Feel A Change by Charles Bradley on Black Velvet (Daptone)
  6. Open My Eyes by The Sha La Das on Love in the Wind (Dunham / Daptone)
  7. She's Obsessed with Herself by The Ar-Kaics on In This Time (Daptone)
  8. Highwind by Heaters on Suspended Youth (Beyond Beyond is Beyond)
  9. Fluffy Kosmisch by Kikagaku Moyo on Masana Temples (Guruguru Brain)
  10. Nocturnal Koreans by Wire on Nocturnal Koreans (Pinkflag)
  11. Street Justice by Death Valley Girls on Darkness Rains (Suicide Squeeze)
  12. Its Gonna Hurt by Cursive on Vitriola (15 Passenger)
  13. Peach by Slothrust on The Pact (Dangerbird)
  14. Class War by Ty Segall on Fudge Sandwich (In The Red)
  15. Loading Zones by Kurt Vile on Bottle It In (Matador)
  16. Spy by Lala Lala on The Lamb (Hardly Art)
  17. Lover Chanting by Little Dragon on Lover Chanting EP (Ninja Tune)
  18. In Camera by Yumi Zouma on EP III (Cascine)
  19. Gut Feeling by Peter Bjorn & John on Darker Days (Ingrid)
  20. Bite The Hand by Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus on boygenius (Matador)
  21. Dead Set Eyes by Emma Ruth Rundle on On Dark Horses (Sargent House)
  22. Nobody by Mitski on Be The Cowboy (Dead Oceans)
  23. Hallelujah by The Helio Sequence on Keep Your Eyes Ahead (Sub Pop)
  24. Now or Never Now by Metric on Art of Doubt (MMI / Crystal Math)
  25. 1st Vs. 2nd by All Them Witches on ATW (New West)
  26. Deetjen's by Peel Dream Magazine on Modern Meta Physic (Slumberland)
  27. A Few Times Too Many by The Goon Sax on We're Not Talking (Wichita)
  28. Kathleen Says by Papercuts on Parallel Universe Blues (Slumberland)
  29. Heated by Doe on Grow into It (Big Scary Monsters / Topshelf)
  30. Sorry Ur Mad by Dilly Dally on Heaven (Partisan)
  31. White Noise by Antarctigo Vespucci on Love in the Time of E-mail (Polyvinyl)