Ep.47 02.10.19 (Rainforest/Jungle Inspired)


  1. Caves of Paradise by Actress on R.I.P. (Honest Jon's Records)
  2. Small Size by Tribes Of Neurot on Adaption And Survival (Neurot Recordings)
  3. This Life by Tim Hecker on Konoyo (Sunblind Music)
  4. Rigning Niu by Yagya on Rigning (2018) (Delsin Records)
  5. Tree of Knowledge by Actress on R.I.P. (Honest Jon's Records)
  6. Laika On The Shore by Wanderwelle on Precipitation (Haar Records)
  7. River Red Gum by Acronym on River Red Gum (Northern Electronics)
  8. Cave (Bonus Track) by Visible Cloaks on Reassemblage (RVNG Intl.)
  9. Der Zug Der Kraniche: Boten Der Veranderung by Dominik Eulberg on Flora & Fauna (TRAUMA Schallplatten)
  10. Running Through the Forest by CharlesTheFirst on Running Through the Forest (CharlestheFirst)
  11. Dusk (Digital Bonus) by Photay on Photay (Astro Nautico)
  12. Canopy by Emancipator on Seven Seas (Loci Records 2015)
  13. Blauracke by Dominik Eulberg on Bienenfresser & Blauracke (Apurs apus)
  14. Promises Of Fertility by Huerco S. on For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have) (Proibito)
  15. Sueno Latino - Paradise Version by Sueno Latino on Sueno Latino (Expanded Music Srl)
  16. Leave by Lycoriscoris on Return Flight (Anjunadeep)
  17. Saint (feat. Arca) by Björk on Utopia (One Little India)
  18. aisatsana [102] by Aphex Twin on Syro (Warp Records)