Episode 54 of Eclectic Kettle with Ben and Simon. Loads of brand new music, including Godspeed, Dan Deacon, EarthEE, Hot Chip, Made Violent, Blur and Ski Lodge.


  1. Peasantry or 'Light! (Excerpt) by Godspeed You! Black Emperor on Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress (Constellation)
  2. Break
  3. All I Know by The Babies on Our House on the Hill Outtakes EP (Woodsist)
  4. Grind My Teeth by Colleen Green on I Want to Grow Up (Hardly Art)
  5. Late Bloomer by Doe on First Four (Old Flame Records)
  6. Break
  7. Someone Like You by Lucern Raze on Stockholm 1 (PNKSM RECORDINGS & BURGER RECORDS)
  8. Dirty by Made Violent on Made Violent - EP (Startime International)
  9. Go Out by Blur on Go Out (Parlophone Records)
  10. Break
  11. Just Like You by Chromatics on Dear Tommy (Italians Do It Better)
  12. OOO AAA (Tunji Ige Remix) by Cathedrals on Blush EP (Neon Gold)
  13. Huarache Lights by Hot Chip on Huarache Lights (Domino Records)
  14. Break
  15. Bed Version by Grooms on Comb The Feelings Through Your Hair (Kanine Records)
  16. Little Ballerina (feat. Rufus Wainwright) by Emile Haynie on We Fall (Interscope)
  17. Our Love Is Over Now by Ski Lodge on Trust (Dovecote Records)
  18. Break
  19. Food by BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah on Sour Soul (Lex Records)
  20. Fantastic Love by The Floozies on Do Your Thing (All Good)
  21. Take Shelter by Years & Years on Y & Y EP (Polydor)
  22. Break
  23. EarthEE by THEESatisfaction on EarthEE (Sub Pop)
  24. Maschine by Eternal Death on Eternal Death (Labrador Records)
  25. Gotta Go Home by Humans on Noontide (Hybridity Music)
  26. Break
  27. Learning To Relax by Dan Deacon on Gliss Riffer (Domino)