Tuff Signals


  1. Radiate by Ex Hex on It's Real (Merge Records)
  2. Spread The Germicide by M.A.Z.E on Tour Tape (Self Released)
  3. Daffodils by The Choppy Bumpy Peaches on Patience (Epitaph)
  4. Drunk II by Mannequin Pussy on Patience (Epitaph)
  5. Beef Hits by Dumb on Club Nites (Mint Records)
  6. Covert Contracts by Control Top on Covert Contracts (Get Better Records)
  7. People's Monument by Glazer on On a Prairie, Live in the Dirt (State Champion Records)
  8. DFT by Lost Dog on Don't Feel That (Self Released)
  9. Tying Strings by Moss Jaw on Embody (Already Dead Records)
  10. I Don't Want To by Mal Blum on Pity Boy (Don Giovanni Records)
  11. (I'm Not Gonna Do) Anything for You by Shelter Dogs on Crash the Party With... (King Pizza Party)
  12. Getting Off by Wet Nurse on Last Drop (State Champion Records)
  13. Art School by Moral Panic on s/t (Alien Snatch)
  14. Only The Bad Remains by Primitive Hands on Bad Men In The Grave (Alien Snatch)
  15. Tower Island by Brave New Waves on Mecca Normal (Artoffact Records)
  16. Signing On by Cleanheads on Clean CS (Helta Skelta Records)
  17. Lithium by The Coathangers on The Devil You Know (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  18. Comfort Woman by Neighborhood Brats on Claw Marks LP (Taken By Surprise)
  19. Positive Negative by Los Pepes on Positive Negative (Self Released)
  20. Little Friend by Tacocat on The Mess Is a Place (Sub Pop)
  21. Blood on Your Eyes by Angie on The Underling (DERO Arcade)
  22. Vivid by Amanda X on Vivid End Of Days (Self Released)
  23. Lie to Me by Rosali on Trouble Anyway (Midheaven)
  24. Last Lion of Albion by Neko Case on Hell On (Anti Records)
  25. Television by Hive on R.M.F.C (Erste Theke Tontraeger)
  26. Una Vida Facil by La Plata on 01 03 2019 (Sonido Muchacho)
  27. Electric Lady by Wine Lips on Stressor (Self Released)
  28. It's OK To Be Alone by Conditioner Disco Group on CDGLP (Self Released)
  29. The Curse by The Spyrals on The Curse (Self Released)
  30. Post Earth by FEELS on Post Earth (Wichita)
  31. Black and Blue by Straight Arrows on Another Day in the City / Black & Blue Tour (Self Released)
  32. Good Sense by Hash Redactor on Drecksound (Goner)
  33. Trouble by Virvon Varvon on Mind Cancer (Girlsville)
  34. Not An Exit by Truth Club on Not An Exit (Tiny Engines)
  35. Souvenir by Endless Column on Endless Column (Erste Theke Tonträger)
  36. Heart by Daddies on EP 1 (King Pizza Records)
  37. Red Rum by Audacity on Bewildered (Herd MLP)