Music Ninja Radio #157: Cornballs & Co.


  1. Rhododendrom by Whitney on Forever Turned Around
  2. Break
  3. Woods by Bon Iver on Blood Bank - EP
  4. BKLYNLDN by shura on forevher
  5. Get to Know It by Moonchild on Little Ghost
  6. Hair Down (feat. Kendrick Lamar) by SiR on Chasing Summer
  7. Spell (feat. Maya Smith) by bLack pArty on Endless Summer
  8. Break
  9. Confessions by Sudan Archives
  10. G 4 U by ASTU
  11. Drifting by Salami Rose Joe Louis on Zdenka 2080 (Brainfeeder)
  12. Fertility Filter by Corey King on A Loveless Sunken Sun
  13. Free the Frail (feat. Helena Deland) by JPEGMAFIA on All My Heroes Cornballs
  14. Flight Plan by Tye Free
  15. Grass is Greener by Sampa the Great on The Return (Ninja Tune)
  16. Beta Male Strategies by JPEGMAFIA on All My Heroes are Cornballs (EQT)
  17. Alone by IDK on Is He Real?
  18. ST. PERCY by BROCKHAMPTON on Ginger (RCA)
  19. Break
  20. Deep Connections by Octa Octa on Resonant Body
  21. Nothing Makes Me Feel (Good Anymore) by Black Light Smoke on Nothing Makes Me Feel (Good Anymore)
  22. Celestine by O'Flynn on Aletheia
  23. Can't Leave You Like This by Bella Boo on Once Upon a Passion (Studio Barnhus)
  24. So by Tourist
  25. Panoptic by Hammer on Parabola - EP
  26. Weird Dreams by Demuja
  27. Eternal Blue (Wata Igarashi Curising Remix) by Aurora Halal on Liquiddity
  28. Pronto Arpeggio (KiNK Remix) by Bawrut on Pronto Arpeggio
  29. Trance & Dental by Moon Boots on Bimini Road